What is TTouch?Dogs/ Cats / Rabbits etc. - Companion AnimalsHorses - TTeamArticlesPractitionersWorkshopsResources
  home
contact us
site map

JOIN MAILING LIST  
  links newsletter photos testimonials fun & inspiration SHOP  
What is TTouch? Body Work Groundwork TTouch & Vets
Dogs Cats Birds Rabbits/ other Practitioner Training How to do the Touches
Horses - TTeam Playground of Higer Learning Practitioner Training
TTouch TTouch & Vets Puppies Clicker Training
What is Clicker Training Clicker for Shelters Articles Workshops
Practitioners in your Area How to Become a Practitioner Level Explanation
Complimentary Practitioners Products that help Healing Kennels & Catteries Pawtraits Where to buy Books & Products
DOGS      - Workshops      - Client Mornings      - Practitioner Training for
         Companion Animals
     - Lectures/Demos      - Clicker Training      - Puppy Classes CATS HORSES      - Workshops      - Practitioner Training      - Lectures/Demos/Client
         Mornings
HUMANS
 
  LIST OF PRACTITIONERS

ORDER PRACTITIONERS BY:

Our Practitioners are graduates of a 3 Certification Programme.
Click here for meanings of abbreviations in the certification column.
      e-mail this page       print this page  
 
NAME   CONTACT E-MAIL AREA CERT.
Botswana
Angela Tilney
Equine
  +267 391 9610 (h)
+267 72 11 6601  
agtilney@gmail.com   GABORONE
Gabarone 
Eq P1  
EQ: Graduation: Mar 2007    # of Updated Trainings: 5   Last Training: Mar 2011
Nancy Horenburg
Companion Animals
view CV  +267 74471515 (h)
+267 74471515 (w)
+267 74471515  
naneky@gmail.com   GABORONE
Broadhurst 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2006    # of Updated Trainings: 10   Last Training: Oct 2011
Eastern Cape
Klara Webb
Equine
view CV  0833660933 (h)
0833660933 (w)
0833660933  
klarawebb4330@gmail.com   KING WILLIAMS TOWN
KWT 
Eq  
EQ: Graduation: Apr 2014    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Shayne Treisman
Equine
view CV  083 562 9807   shaynet@worldonline.co.za   PLETTENBERG BAY
Kyalami 
Eq P1  
EQ: Graduation: Mar 2007    # of Updated Trainings: 6.5   Last Training: Mar 2011
Sharon le Roux
Companion Animals
    lgleroux@telkomsa.net   PORT ELIZABETH
all 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Oct 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Free State
Gillian Taylor
Equine
  0833273308   gill@connix.co.za   BLOEMFONTEIN
Ladybrand 
Eq  
EQ: Graduation: Mar 2013    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Gauteng
Elaine Botha
Companion Animals
view CV  0862416281 (f)
072 642 4447  
elaine@ttouch.co.za   ALBERTON
Brackendowns 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   Last Training: Oct 2011
Ashleigh Schaap
Equine
  0118185205 (h)
0723593278 (w)
0118182262 (f)
0723593278  
ashleigh.schaap@gmail.com   EAST RAND
Sharon Park 
Eq  
Eq
Karen Bullivant
Companion Animals
view CV  086 659 2026 (f)
082 900 9119  
karenb@twob.co.za   EAST RAND
Germiston 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Karin Betz
Companion Animals
view CV  0734804116   karin.betz1@gmail.com   EAST RAND
SUNNYROCK 
CA P  
CA: Graduation: Mar 2013    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Tracy Bullivant
Companion Animals
view CV  086 659 2026 (f)
082 809 0028  
tracyb@twob.co.za   EAST RAND
Germiston 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Carmen Leonard
Companion Animals
  011 318 1207 (h)
082 771 8344  
carmenshadow@mweb.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Kyalami 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2006    # of Updated Trainings: 1   Last Training: Mar 2009
Eugenie Chopin
Companion Animals
view CV  011 884-3156 (h)
011 884 3156 (w)
011 783 1515 (f)
 
eugenie@ttouch.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Sandton 
 
Karel du Plessis
Companion Animals
  083 300 5765   Karelj.duplessis@gmail.com   JOHANNESBURG
Randfontein 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Mar 2004    # of Updated Trainings: 2   Last Training: May 2007
Lindy Dekker
Equine & Companion Animals
view CV  083 616 0577   Equibalance@iafrica.com   JOHANNESBURG
Halfway House 
CA P2
Instructor
 
CA: Graduation: Sep 2006    # of Updated Trainings: 15   Last Training: Oct 2011
EQ: Graduation: Sep 2003    # of Updated Trainings: 16   Last Training: Oct 2011
Louise Kemp
Companion Animals
view CV  011 682-2422 (h)
083 233 4876  
LKatekemp@gmail.com   JOHANNESBURG
Glenanda 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: May 2007    # of Updated Trainings: 3   Last Training: Oct 2010
Megan Jackson
Equine
  082 651 1430   megan@trilan.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Kyalami 
Eq P1  
EQ: Graduation: Oct 2006    # of Updated Trainings: 7   Last Training: Mar 2011
Michelle Sachs
Companion Animals
view CV  011-786-1268 (w)
011-440-1228 (f)
082-458 -1302  
orb@gonet.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Waverley 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   Last Training: Oct 2011
Nicky Lucka
Companion Animals
view CV  083 408 1517 (h)
083 408 1517  
nicky@furryfrenz.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Bramley, Highlands North & surrounding areas 
CA P2  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2006    # of Updated Trainings: 12   Last Training: Oct 2011
Niki Elliott
Companion Animals
  011 706 2320 (h)
011 706 0156 (f)
082 451 0433  
niki@puppiesinbalance.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Bryanston 
CA P2  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2003    # of Updated Trainings: 15   Last Training: Oct 2010
Salome Maree
Companion Animals
view CV  082 324 0558   salome.maree@gmail.com   JOHANNESBURG
Germiston 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Scotty Valadao
Companion Animals
view CV  073 735 0469   scotty@scottysdogs.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Lyndhurst/Edenvale/ 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2006    # of Updated Trainings: 3   Last Training: Oct 2011
Sue White
Companion Animals
view CV  011 726 2669 (w)
082 706 2836  
sue.white@telkomsa.net   JOHANNESBURG
Parktown West 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Oct 2003    # of Updated Trainings: 7   Last Training: Apr 2011
Tersia Kock
Companion Animals
view CV  082 828 0505 (h)
086 518 6280 (f)
082 828 0505  
tersia@dogstoheal.co.za   JOHANNESBURG
Oaklands/Zoo Lake/Highlands North 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2009    # of Updated Trainings: 1   Last Training: Oct 2011
Tricia Levinson
Companion Animals
  0827735747   levcon@telkomsa.net   JOHANNESBURG
Highlands North 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2011    # of Updated Trainings: 1   Last Training: Oct 2011
Elsabe Potgieter
Equine
view CV  0865776293 (f)
0823221029  
alexpot@xsinet.co.za   MEYERTON
all  
Eq P1  
EQ: Graduation: Apr 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   Last Training: Mar 2011
Elke Haas
Equine & Companion Animals
  084 593 1938   elke.haas@gmail.com   MIDRAND
Laezonia 
CA P1
Eq P1
 
CA: Graduation: Oct 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
EQ: Graduation: Oct 2011    # of Updated Trainings: 0   Last Training: Oct 2011
Michelle Collett
Companion Animals
  0760383134   mcollett@pnp.co.za   MIDVAAL
 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Mar 2007    # of Updated Trainings: 3   Last Training: Oct 2011
Dione Nelissen
Companion Animals
view CV  0126537720 (h)
0865538669 (f)
083 229 6555  
nelissen2@mweb.co.za   PRETORIA
Centurion 
CA P  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Erica Cosijn
Companion Animals
  082 895 1917   erica.cosijn@gmail.com   PRETORIA
Waterkloof 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2015    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Manuela Fritz
Companion Animals
view CV  076 427 9166 (w)
 
manuela@skillfulpartners.com   PRETORIA
Waterkloof 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2011    # of Updated Trainings: 1   Last Training: Oct 2011
Azeht du Plessis
Companion Animals
  082 210 3312   zet@doglover.com   RANDFONTEIN
 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2006    # of Updated Trainings: 4   Last Training: Oct 2010
Celeste Watcham
Companion Animals
view CV  011 706 4491 (h)
083 994 4633  
bears@mweb.co.za   SANDTON
Bryanston 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2010    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Kwazulu-Natal
Tracy Moxey
Equine
view CV  031 7053946 (w)
0731414876  
tracy@dbmelectro.co.za   DURBAN
Summerveld 
Eq P2  
EQ: Graduation: Oct 2011    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Lynn Selby
Equine
  086 546 3565 (f)
082 549 8383  
lynns@selbys.co.za   NOTTINGHAM RD.
Fort Nottingham  
Eq P1  
EQ: Graduation: Oct 2011    # of Updated Trainings: 0   Last Training: Mar 2011
Doreen Stapelberg
Companion Animals
view CV  033 342 2220 (h)
084 511 3553  
doggydo@telkomsa.net   PIETERMARITZBURG
Scottsville 
CA P2  
CA: Graduation: Oct 2003    # of Updated Trainings: 7   Last Training: Oct 2011
Other
Catherine Williams
Equine
view CV  +44 7477122174   quadrisense@gmail.com   LONDON
Southern Suburbs 
Eq P2  
EQ: Graduation: May 2004    # of Updated Trainings: 6   Last Training: Mar 2011
Western Cape
Alison May
Companion Animals
  0217821561 (h)
0217027552 (w)
0825736577  
al4931@gmail.com   CAPE TOWN
Fishhoek 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Oct 2014    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Andrea Bowen
Companion Animals
  021 550 7000 (h)
021 785 6699 (w)
083 461 4990  
andrea@rabie.co.za   CAPE TOWN
Nordhoek 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Apr 2014    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Barbara George
Companion Animals
view CV  021 531 6612 (h)
021 531 6612 (f)
082 491 2309  
barbara@ttouch.co.za   CAPE TOWN
Thornton 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2009    # of Updated Trainings: 1   Last Training: Sep 2012
Claire Grobbelaar
Companion Animals
view CV  021 856 5886 (w)
 
info@canineconcepts.co.za   CAPE TOWN
Helderberg Area 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Oct 2003    # of Updated Trainings: 4   Last Training: Oct 2011
Gleneen Grundlingh
Companion Animals
  0217611118 (h)
0824443789  
glen.g@iafrica.com   CAPE TOWN
Kenilworth 
CA P  
CA: Graduation: Mar 2015    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Judy Post
Companion Animals
view CV  021-7889437 (h)
0827325645  
judy.ttouch@gmail.com   CAPE TOWN
Southern suburbs 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2009    # of Updated Trainings: 2   Last Training: Oct 2011
Mandy Gibson
Companion Animals
view CV  021 5581791 (h)
0798777178  
mandy@petpotential.co.za   CAPE TOWN
Edgemead 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Oct 2013    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
Mari Yanagawa
Companion Animals
view CV  021 557 0843 (h)
021 481 8200 (w)
083 64 77 383  
mari4127@gmail.com   CAPE TOWN
Parklands/Tableview 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2009    # of Updated Trainings: 1   Last Training: Oct 2011
Kay Aitcheson
Companion Animals
view CV  083 448 2522   kay@puppiesinbalance.co.za   CAPE WEST COAST
Blouberg 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Mar 2004    # of Updated Trainings: 3   Last Training: Sep 2009
Janina Kruger
Companion Animals
view CV  028 313 1871 (h)
0866118981 (f)
082 490 1650  
janina@thinkingpets.com   HERMANUS
 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2009    # of Updated Trainings: 2   Last Training: Apr 2011
Wendy Wilson
Companion Animals
view CV  0227721683 (h)
086 664 3657 (f)
083 336 1761  
wendy@coapesa.com   LANGEBAAN
Langebaan 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Sep 2009    # of Updated Trainings: 1   Last Training: Sep 2009
Magda Nieder-Heitmann
Companion Animals
    mnieder22@gmail.com   SOMERSET WEST
 
PiT  
Practitioner-In-Training for Companion Animals
Jeanne Basson
Companion Animals
view CV  086 540 5548 (f)
072 212 8229  
jeanne@headland.co.za   STELLENBOSCH
 
CA P1  
CA: Graduation: Oct 2012    # of Updated Trainings: 0   
© 2006 TTouch - eugenie@ttouch.co.za.   All Rights Reserved.
 

Top